Every deal asks for the same SOC 2 report. The answer already sits in your audit evidence — Iru Trust Center gives buyers a branded page of your controls and frameworks, opens private reports once an NDA is checked and approved, and drafts questionnaire replies from the evidence Iru already keeps for your audits.
Buy through TechBag
Same software. Better outcome — at a lower cost.
How it’s rated
Full scoreboard ↓Quick answer
This page covers Iru Trust Center — the buyer-facing page in Iru’s compliance family. The rest:
Most product pages skip this. We start here — so you buy a capability, not a buzzword.
A public security page where buyers check your controls and request private reports under NDA instead of emailing you.
What consolidation actually replaces, dimension by dimension.
| Dimension | A PDF pack sent by email | Iru Trust Center |
|---|---|---|
| Where buyers find posture | A PDF pack emailed on request | A branded page with a live controls dashboard |
| Releasing the SOC 2 report | NDA by email, then a manual attachment | NDA signed, checked by Iru AI, approved by a person |
| Answering questionnaires | Copying last quarter’s spreadsheet | Drafts built from the Adaptive Evidence Map |
| Keeping answers current | Whoever remembers to update the folder | The same evidence the compliance audit uses |
| Inviting a known contact | Separate NDA thread and file link | One invitation carrying a DocuSign NDA |
| What it is NOT | — | An audit, a certificate, or an India-hosted portal |
The honest test is one live deal: send three prospects the link and compare the days to close their security review with the email-and-attachment route.
Vendors love diagrams; buyers need to know what they’re actually operating. Here’s the whole platform, demystified.
Your logo, colours, company description and custom domain frame a KPI dashboard of the controls in place and the frameworks you comply with, plus FAQs.
Reports and policies sit behind a request: the visitor signs an NDA, Iru AI checks that it is signed, and a named person on your team grants access.
The Trust Center reads from the evidence map that Iru Compliance Automation maintains, so the dashboard and drafted answers track the same records.
Iru AI drafts responses to questionnaires that buyers upload or send, and screens signed NDAs; a person reviews both before anything leaves.
One public page over one evidence map — posture shown openly, reports behind an NDA, answers drafted by Iru AI.
Iru Trust Center turns the evidence behind your audits into a page buyers can read, request from and question.
A KPI view lists the security controls you run and the frameworks you comply with, for buyers who want a quick read.
Custom domain, colours, logo and description make the page read as yours; June 2026 added logo opacity to the editor.
A visitor signs an NDA before downloading private files; Iru AI confirms the signature and a person gives the final yes.
Since February 2026 you can invite named users directly, with a DocuSign NDA attached to the invitation itself.
Buyers upload their own questionnaires; Iru AI drafts answers from the Adaptive Evidence Map for your team to check.
Publish answers to the questions procurement asks most; metadata tags keep a long list sorted as it grows.
Here’s what genuinely sets it apart — and exactly where it stops.
Hand-kept trust pages drift from the audit file. Here the questionnaire agent drafts from the Adaptive Evidence Map that Iru Compliance Automation keeps for SOC 2, ISO 27001 and the rest, so a buyer’s answer and an auditor’s evidence share one source. A person still reviews each draft.
Sales usually emails an NDA, waits, then attaches the SOC 2 report. Iru has the visitor sign first, lets Iru AI confirm the signed copy, and leaves the final approval to a person. Since February 2026 an invitation can carry a DocuSign NDA, so a known contact signs and gets in at once.
Teams already on Iru for Mac fleets, identity or compliance can show their posture without adding a trust-page vendor. Iru itself holds SOC 2 Type 2 and ISO 27001, commits to 99.9% availability, and gives every plan 24/5 support with free onboarding.
Listed only since October 2025, it has no public price, self-serve trial or product video. Iru publishes no CRM-driven approval or buyer analytics, nor whether it is sold without Compliance Automation. Tenants are US or EU only, and its evidence covers no Indian framework.
Pull the last quarter’s questionnaires and document requests, and note which answers already live in Iru’s evidence.
Ask Iru to show the dashboard and a drafted questionnaire from your evidence map, not a sample tenant.
Choose which files sit behind an NDA, who approves requests, and whether invitations carry a DocuSign NDA.
Send the link to three or four active prospects and time each review against the old email-and-attachment route.
Add the custom-domain link to proposals and footers, publish the FAQ set, and review drafted answers each month.
Modelled on Gartner Peer Insights structure. *Counts and breakdowns are illustrative pending verified review collection.
“Our controls dashboard updates from the same evidence our auditor tests, so sales stopped pasting last year’s screenshots.”
“The signed-NDA check saves our account executives a day of chasing; someone still clicks approve, which legal insisted on.”
“Drafted answers were solid on device and access controls, weaker on our data-centre questions, which needed rewriting.”
“We wanted Salesforce to approve known customers automatically. Iru does not offer that, so approvals stay manual for now.”
Analyst firms bury this view behind paywalls, and G2 retired its Grid. So here’s TechBag’s synthesis of the trust centre market — tap any vendor to see why it sits where it does.
Execution strength vs product vision — the classic market map, minus the paywall.
Listed since October 2025; quote-only, demo-led.
The grid nobody publishes — how much of the buyer journey runs itself vs how tightly the page is tied to live compliance evidence.
Drafts from Compliance Automation evidence; manual approvals.
Positions are TechBag’s illustrative synthesis of public review-platform data and vendor documentation — not a reproduction of any analyst graphic. Verify before relying on it.
Against Vanta Trust Center, Drata Trust Center, Secureframe Trust, Sprinto Trust Center and Conveyor — on evidence, NDA gating, questionnaires, CRM, price and India.
| Dimension | Iru Trust Center | Vanta Trust Center | Drata Trust Center | Secureframe Trust | Sprinto Trust Center | Conveyor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| What it is | Trust page on Iru | Vanta’s trust page | Drata’s trust portal | Trust in three parts | Bengaluru-built page | Trust + questionnaires |
| Source of posture | Adaptive Evidence Map | Trust Center content | Trust Library | Knowledge Base | Your security profile | Documents you upload |
| NDA and access gate | AI check + human yes | Automated NDA flow | Request and approve | NDA workflow | NDA on paid plans | Bypass for customers |
| Questionnaire help | Iru AI drafts | Visitor chatbot | AI Questionnaire help | 90%+ accuracy claim | AI not detailed | 95%+ accuracy claim |
| CRM and sales tools | None published | Salesforce, HubSpot | Salesforce/HubSpot/Slack | Not published | Not published | Deep Salesforce rules |
| Branding and domain | Custom domain | Custom branding, tags | Brand customisation | Logo, colours, domain | Custom URL is paid | Advanced customisation |
| Pricing model | Quote, annual | Quote, two tiers | Tiered, quoted | Quote | Free, then paid | Credits, per year |
| Published entry price | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | $0 base page | $9,600 a year |
| Included vs add-on | Separate line item | Alone or add-on | Part of Drata’s range | Paired with Comply | Usable without Sprinto | Standalone vendor |
| Free tier or trial | Demo only | Not published | Not published | Not published | Free for anyone | 10 credits a month |
| Proof of the seller | SOC 2 T2, ISO 27001 | IDC-cited claim | 8,500+ customers | 10x speed claim | Indian-origin vendor | Named users |
| India data and buying | US or EU tenant | Not stated for India | Not stated for India | Not stated for India | Bengaluru roots | Not stated for India |
| Lock-in and exit | Tied to Iru evidence | Works without Vanta GRC | Inside Drata’s range | Tied to Comply | Low switching cost | Not tied to a GRC |
| Best fit | Iru-run companies | Vanta customers | Drata customers | Secureframe users | First trust page | Questionnaire-heavy |
Honest fit signals — because the fastest way to lose your trust is to pretend one product wins every scenario.
TechBag has no trust centre guide yet, so Iru Trust Center sits outside the category guides. Browse all products to compare it with the rest of the catalogue. →
Drag the sliders (security reviews a year; sales or security staff hour cost). Estimates model the time spent chasing NDAs, sending documents and re-answering repeat questions at an assumed 1.5 hours per review, with 70% of it removed by a self-service page and drafted answers. Both figures are assumptions. Illustrative.
Loaded cost = salary + overheads per productive hour. Illustrative only — your TechBag quote models your actual environment and modules.
Not published: Iru Trust Center is its own line on Iru’s Billing page, sold on an annual contract billed annually after a demo — there is no self-serve trial. Every Iru plan includes 24/5 support and free onboarding. Old Kandji per-device prices on third-party sites do not apply. TechBag asks for the line itemised, then sets the USD quote beside INR alternatives with GST.
Best for companies already on Iru
Best for a broader rollout
Best when buyers ask for proof
Whatever the list prices above, TechBag negotiates a significantly better deal — with GST-compliant INR invoicing and local support. Ask us for your discounted quote.
Tell us your requirements and current tools — we’ll model it against what you spend today.
Take this into your next vendor call — including ours.
Is Iru Compliance Automation already in place? Drafted answers come from its Adaptive Evidence Map.
Will Iru sell the Trust Center line on its own, or only with Compliance Automation? Get it in the quote.
Who on your team gives the final approval to private documents, and how fast can they respond to requests?
Which NDA will visitors sign, and should invitations to named contacts carry it through DocuSign?
Do you need known customers approved automatically from Salesforce? Iru publishes no such link today.
Is a US or EU tenant acceptable for documents and visitor details, given Iru has no India region?
Will Indian customers ask about DPDP or CERT-In? Iru’s evidence lists no Indian framework to show.
Annual, quote-only: ask for the Trust Center line itemised, the renewal terms, and an INR comparison with GST.
Count the questionnaires and NDA requests your sales team handled last quarter, or let a TechBag advisor book an Iru demo run on your own evidence.
Stats, ratings, review counts and pricing are illustrative and sourced from public materials; verify before purchase.